Spa

Casanera Spa

Journey of the senses Made in Maquis

Let yourself be transported by the soothing and warm atmosphere of the Casanera Spa, within the Kasano Hotel for an exclusive experience in the heart of Calvi. The emblematic Corsican brand is mainly known for its use of immortelle, the star of the island, whose regenerating properties are no longer to be proven. Moisturising, nourishing and repairing, immortelle is used in the elaboration of numerous care products. The bewitching fragrance of the brand's signature oil is reminiscent of the scents of the maquis.
Treat yourself to a precious moment, an invigorating interlude in a space designed for your well-being. In the black and white décor inspired by the Corsican flag and the identity of the Casanera brand, tensions are released and the spirit is soothed. The fumes of the hammam mingle with the scents of the organic essential oils used for the treatments, and the sauna invites you to absolute relaxation. In this elegant Spa nestled at the foot of Calvi's citadel, every detail has been thought out in the spirit of the Kasano, friendly and sophisticated, to meet the highest standards of quality.
To keep you fit, a fitness area equipped with innovative and stylish solid wood machines from Water Rower is also available.

web_kasano_spa_2

SAuna Hammam

Find yourself, recharge your batteries

In the Spa and Well-being area, the flagship colours of the Corsican flag, black and white, plunge you into an intimate and sophisticated atmosphere, full of serenity.
The benefits of the hammam have long been recognised, with its anti-stress and toxin elimination benefits. The sauna, on the other hand, cleanses the skin in depth and relieves the muscles.
Take advantage of the virtues of 100% certified organic essential oils from the Casanera brand and release tension under the expert hands of our professionals in one of the two treatment rooms.

Fitness area

Reconnecting with your body

The contemporary spirit of the Kasano Hotel is reflected in the fitness room, which features Water Rower equipment.
These solid wood machines have been designed to allow you to perform a wide range of movements in an environmentally friendly way. They are innovative and incorporate features not found anywhere else. Their elegant design and natural materials blend in with the Kasano's décor, echoing the beautiful nature that surrounds the hotel.

web_kasano_calvi_sport_0000__I7A1394

Rooms

Calvi luxury hotel

web_kasano_calvi_chambre_deluxe_0005__I7A0892-HDR-Modifier

Loria Bar

Calvi luxury hotel

kasano-calvi-bar

La Terrazza

Calvi luxury hotel

kasano-calvi-pool

Spa

Spa Casanera

Voyage des sens Made in Maquis

Laissez-vous transporter par l’ambiance apaisante et chaleureuse du Spa Casanera, au sein de l’hôtel Kasano pour une expérience exclusive en plein Calvi. La marque corse emblématique est principalement connue pour son utilisation de l’immortelle, star de l’île, dont les propriétés régénérantes ne sont plus à prouver. Hydratante, nourrissante et réparatrice, l’immortelle sert à l’élaboration de nombreux soins. Le parfum envoûtant de l’huile signature de la marque rappelle les senteurs du maquis.
Offrez-vous un instant précieux, une parenthèse revigorante dans un espace imaginé pour votre bien-être. Dans le décor noir et blanc inspiré du drapeau Corse et de l’identité de la marque Casanera, les tensions se dénouent et l’esprit s’apaise. Les vapeurs du hammam se mêlent aux parfums des huiles essentielles bios utilisées pour les soins, et le sauna invite à la détente absolue. Dans cet élégant hôtel Spa niché au pied de la citadelle de Calvi, chaque détail a été pensé dans l’esprit du Kasano, convivial et tout en sophistication, pour répondre aux plus hautes exigences de qualité.
Pour entretenir votre forme, un espace fitness équipé des machines en bois massif innovantes et designs de la marque Water Rower est aussi à disposition.

web_kasano_spa_2

SAuna Hammam

Se retrouver, se ressourcer

Dans l’espace Spa et Bien-être, les couleurs phares du drapeau corse, le noir et le blanc, vous plongent dans une atmosphère intimiste et sophistiquée, empreinte de sérénité.
Depuis longtemps, les bienfaits du hammam sont largement reconnus, entre anti-stress et élimination des toxines. Le sauna, quant à lui, permet de nettoyer la peau en profondeur et soulager les muscles.
Profitez des vertus des huiles essentielles certifiées 100% bio de la marque Casanera et relâchez les tensions sous les mains expertes de nos professionnels dans l’une des deux salles de soins.

Espace Fitness

Renouer avec son corps

L’esprit contemporain de l’hôtel Kasano se retrouve jusque dans la salle de fitness qui accueille des équipements de la marque Water Rower.
Ces machines en bois massif ont été conçues pour vous permettre d’effectuer une large gamme de mouvements tout en suivant une démarche respectueuse de l’environnement. Résolument novatrices, elles intègrent des éléments que l’on ne trouve nulle part ailleurs. Leur ligne élégante et design et leurs matières naturelles s’intègrent dans le décor du Kasano, comme un écho à la superbe nature qui entoure l’hôtel.

web_kasano_calvi_sport_0000__I7A1394

Chambres

Hôtel calvi luxe

web_kasano_calvi_chambre_deluxe_0005__I7A0892-HDR-Modifier

Loria Bar

Hôtel calvi luxe

kasano-calvi-bar

La Terrazza

Hôtel calvi luxe

kasano-calvi-piscine