La Terrazza swimming pool

La Terrazza swimming pool

Facing the bay of Calvi

From the lounge terrace, the bay of Calvi is visible, overlooked by the eternal citadel. In this exceptional place, it is good to laze on a mattress, with a good book in hand, to work, to meet, to party or simply to enjoy the magic light of the summer evenings.
The pergola frames the view of the Mediterranean, reinforcing the postcard impression. The contemporary rattan furniture, the deckchairs and the superb infinity pool complete the decor. The terrace is a continuation of the Loria Bar, itself an extension of the hotel's lobby, and invites you to enjoy a convivial atmosphere. It is the place to settle down after having enjoyed the beaches, visited the citadel or strolled through Calvi town centre.
At La Terrazza, people meet for a snack, a special event or a drink for two. The atmosphere changes according to the mood and the time of day, offering visitors and travellers a unique experience, away from the traditional hotel business.

web_kasano_calvi_piscine_terrazza_0002__I7A1064

The pool

Chic & chill atmosphere

The geometric infinity pool is set against the blue horizon of the sea. At the foot of the citadel, the Terrazza and its pergola offer a welcome oasis of coolness. This chic and chill space goes from a relaxing atmosphere during the day to a trendy spot at night. It has the same intimate and unusual character as the rest of the Kasano Hotel.
If you are feeling peckish, the bar offers a range of snacks and drinks.

kasano-calvi-bloc3
kasano-calvi-bloc1
kasano-calvi-bloc2

Rooms

Calvi luxury hotel

web_kasano_calvi_chambre_deluxe_0005__I7A0892-HDR-Modifier

Loria Bar

Calvi luxury hotel

kasano-calvi-bar

Spa casanera

Calvi luxury hotel

kasano-calvi-pool

Piscine La Terrazza

Piscine La Terrazza

Face à la baie de Calvi

Depuis la terrasse lounge, la baie de Calvi s’offre au regard, surplombée par l’éternelle citadelle. Dans ce lieu d’exception, il fait bon paresser sur un matelas, un bon livre à la main, travailler, se retrouver, faire la fête ou simplement profiter de la lumière magique des soirs d’été.
La pergola encadre la vue sur la Méditerranée, renforçant l’impression de carte postale. Le mobilier en rotin très actuel, les transats aux lignes contemporaines et la superbe piscine à débordement complètent le décor. La terrasse s’inscrit dans la continuité du Loria Bar, lui-même dans le prolongement du hall de l’hôtel pour un cheminement qui invite à la convivialité. C’est l’endroit où l’on s’installe après avoir profité des plages, visité la citadelle ou flâné dans le centre-ville de Calvi.
À la Terrazza, on se donne rendez-vous pour un en-cas, un événement spécial ou un verre à deux. L’ambiance évolue au gré des envies et des moments de la journée pour offrir au visiteur et au voyageur une expérience unique, en marge de l’hôtellerie classique.

web_kasano_calvi_piscine_terrazza_0002__I7A1064

La piscine

Atmosphère chic & chill

La piscine géométrique à débordement répond à l’horizon bleu de la mer. Au pied de la citadelle, la Terrazza et sa pergola offrent une oasis de fraîcheur bienvenue. Cet espace à la fois chic et « chill » passe d’une ambiance relaxante en journée au spot branché incontournable à la nuit tombée. On retrouve ici le même caractère à la fois intimiste et insolite que dans le reste de l’hôtel Kasano.
En cas de petit creux, le bar propose sa carte de snacks et de boissons.

kasano-calvi-bloc3
kasano-calvi-bloc1
kasano-calvi-bloc2

Chambres

Hôtel calvi luxe

web_kasano_calvi_chambre_deluxe_0005__I7A0892-HDR-Modifier

Loria Bar

Hôtel calvi luxe

kasano-calvi-bar

Spa casanera

Hôtel calvi luxe

kasano-calvi-piscine